With lots to do at my real job, there has been a little less time for me to make posts discussing the SproutCore framework. However, I have some stuff in the pipeline that I’m working on and will be posting shortly (within the next week or two). Here’s what’s coming up soon:

  • How to Make a Custom List Item View for SC.ListView: Part 1
  • How to Make a Custom List Item View for SC.ListView: Part 2
  • Unit Testing Custom Views in SproutCore

I’ll try to keep the posts shorter compared to the last post I did on KVO and bindings :).

In the mean time, if you want to see a good, working open source SproutCore application that you can learn from, definitely check out Suvajit Gupta’s Tasks application that is on GitHub. You’ll need Git if you don’t already have it.

Have fun coding in SproutCore!

